Skip To Content

Posts in Category: Schedule Updates

Archives

Winter Schedules 2012 

Tuesday, January 10, 2012 3:21:06 PM Categories: METRO News Schedule Updates
Winter 2012 schedules start Sunday, January 15. Click here to view our downloadable winter 2012 schedules.  Please note that there is limited bus service on Monday, January 16 in observance of Martin Luther King Jr. Day. For more information,... Read The Full News Item »
 

Limited Bus Service 

Tuesday, January 10, 2012 8:41:40 AM Categories: METRO News Schedule Updates
 In observance of Martin Luther King Jr. Day, METRO’s administrative offices will be closed and bus service will be limited Monday, January 16. Regular bus service resumes Tuesday, January 17.  For more information, please view the... Read The Full News Item »
 

Limited Bus Service During the Holiday Season 

Thursday, December 01, 2011 11:00:47 AM Categories: METRO News Schedule Updates Transit Center
Bus service will be limited on Christmas Eve, Saturday, December 24. There will be no bus service on the following days: Christmas Day, Sunday, December 25 Monday, December 26 New Year’s Day, Sunday, January 1 Monday, January 2 We apologize... Read The Full News Item »
 

Holiday Schedules Now Available! 

Tuesday, November 15, 2011 8:37:27 AM Categories: METRO News Schedule Updates Transit Center
METRO's Holiday Schedule is now online and at our Transit Center.  To get your copy, click here for the PDF version, surf over to our schedules page or look for paper copies downtown at the Center. The schedule outlines service on 2011-12... Read The Full News Item »
 
Page 36 of 41 << < 20 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 > >>