Winter Schedules Begin 1/15! 

Posted by Monday, January 09, 2017 1:16:00 PM Categories: Schedule Updates
Winter 2017 schedules go into effect Sunday, January 15. Some changes to note: Route #5 Joy Park/Gilchrist- The Saturday loop will now run Mogadore Rd; Left on Canton Rd.; Right on Triplett; Right on Abington. See the new map on the... Read more...
 

METRO is Seeking a Special Service Operator! 

Posted by Thursday, January 05, 2017 11:08:00 AM Categories: Jobs METRO News
Click here for the special service operator job description and click here to work on the application. The deadline to apply is Friday, Jan. 27. Applications are accepted only for specific positions during posted dates, and may be submitted by mail ... Read more...
 

Service on New Year 

Posted by Tuesday, December 27, 2016 9:36:00 AM Categories: METRO News Schedule Updates

Regular service runs New Year's Eve | Saturday, Dec. 31

METRO buses will not run and its offices are closed on the following days:

New Year’s Day | Sunday, January 1

Monday, January 2

Holiday Service 

Posted by Claire Beebe Wednesday, December 14, 2016 10:22:00 AM
We have information “yule” need! Please review our holiday service carefully. There is limited bus service on the following days: Christmas Eve | Saturday, December 24 (see Holiday Schedule) METRO buses will not run and its offices... Read more...
 
Page 6 of 82 << < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 40 80 > >>