Skip To Content

Archives

Limited Bus Service 

Tuesday, January 10, 2012 8:41:40 AM Categories: METRO News Schedule Updates
 In observance of Martin Luther King Jr. Day, METRO’s administrative offices will be closed and bus service will be limited Monday, January 16. Regular bus service resumes Tuesday, January 17.  For more information, please view the... Read The Full News Item »
 

Let's Be Friends! 

Thursday, January 05, 2012 4:22:05 PM Categories: METRO News
METRO is on Facebook and we want to be friends! Click here to link directly to our Facebook page, then sign in and select the “Like” button. There, we’ll post important updates, event photos, and even offer chances to win cool... Read The Full News Item »
 

Join Us For First Night @ the Transit Center! 

Thursday, December 29, 2011 10:13:35 AM Categories: Events METRO News Transit Center
Stick with Bus on First Night! METRO's Transit Center is a First Night venue! You do not need a button to participate with us. Stop by from 6-10 P.M. on December 31st to enjoy the following scheduled events: 6-10 P.M. - Photo booth 6-10 P.M. -... Read The Full News Item »
 

Limited Bus Service During the Holiday Season 

Thursday, December 01, 2011 11:00:47 AM Categories: METRO News Schedule Updates Transit Center
Bus service will be limited on Christmas Eve, Saturday, December 24. There will be no bus service on the following days: Christmas Day, Sunday, December 25 Monday, December 26 New Year’s Day, Sunday, January 1 Monday, January 2 We apologize... Read The Full News Item »
 
Page 95 of 110 << < 40 70 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 > >>