Skip To Content

Posts in Category: Schedule Updates

Archives

Limited Bus Service During the Holiday Season 

Thursday, December 01, 2011 11:00:47 AM Categories: METRO News Schedule Updates Transit Center
Bus service will be limited on Christmas Eve, Saturday, December 24. There will be no bus service on the following days: Christmas Day, Sunday, December 25 Monday, December 26 New Year’s Day, Sunday, January 1 Monday, January 2 We apologize... Read The Full News Item »
 

Holiday Schedules Now Available! 

Tuesday, November 15, 2011 8:37:27 AM Categories: METRO News Schedule Updates Transit Center
METRO's Holiday Schedule is now online and at our Transit Center.  To get your copy, click here for the PDF version, surf over to our schedules page or look for paper copies downtown at the Center. The schedule outlines service on 2011-12... Read The Full News Item »
 

METRO Will Close Thanksgiving Day 

Friday, November 11, 2011 1:16:04 PM Categories: Schedule Updates Transit Center
METRO buses will not run and offices will be closed on Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 24. Bus service will be limited the next day, Friday, November 25. For more information, check the holiday schedule, currently available at the Transit ... Read The Full News Item »
 

ALL Chapel Hill Mall Routes Changing 

Tuesday, September 13, 2011 1:25:57 PM Categories: METRO News Schedule Updates
Starting 9/25 METRO Buses No Longer Pull onto Chapel Hill Mall Property Starting Sunday, September 25, METRO buses will no longer pull onto Chapel Hill Mall property. Buses will pick up and drop off passengers on Buchholzer Blvd. The following... Read The Full News Item »
 
Page 41 of 46 << < 20 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 > >>