Skip To Content

Posts in Category: Schedule Updates

Archives

Detour for the #10 & #34! 

Posted by Friday, February 03, 2017 10:41:00 AM Categories: METRO News Schedule Updates
On Mon., Feb. 6, Main St. will close at the intersection of SR 59 & Howard St. Bus stops on N.Main/Howard St. between E. Market St. & Charles St. will close. Stops YB0968 & YB0961 will remain open. See the map below to find where to... Read The Full News Item »
 

Winter Schedules Begin 1/15! 

Posted by Monday, January 09, 2017 1:16:00 PM Categories: Schedule Updates
Winter 2017 schedules go into effect Sunday, January 15. Some changes to note: Route #5 Joy Park/Gilchrist- The Saturday loop will now run Mogadore Rd; Left on Canton Rd.; Right on Triplett; Right on Abington. See the new map on the... Read The Full News Item »
 

Service on New Year 

Posted by Tuesday, December 27, 2016 9:36:00 AM Categories: METRO News Schedule Updates

Regular service runs New Year's Eve | Saturday, Dec. 31

METRO buses will not run and its offices are closed on the following days:

New Year’s Day | Sunday, January 1

Monday, January 2

Thanksgiving Service 

Posted by Thursday, November 17, 2016 3:04:00 PM Categories: Schedule Updates
METRO buses do not run and offices are closed for Thanksgiving, Thursday, Nov. 24. Limited service resumes Friday, Nov. 25. Check the holiday schedule here. Please note DASH service does not run on the 25th. Read The Full News Item »
 
Page 18 of 44 << < 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 40 > >>