Skip To Content

Posts in Category: Schedule Updates

Archives

NCX Detour 

Posted by Claire Beebe Thursday, June 27, 2019 10:27:00 AM Categories: METRO News Schedule Updates
On Friday, June 28 at 6 p.m. through Friday, July 12 at 6 a.m., St. Clair between E. 6th and Ontario, and Lakeside between E. 6th and Ontario will be closed for the Cleveland MLB All-Star Game 2019 event and festivities. METRO RTA bus stop on... Read The Full News Item »
 

METRO is Closed on July 4th. 

Posted by Halee Heironimus Monday, June 24, 2019 8:23:00 AM Categories: METRO News Schedule Updates

METRO buses will not run and offices will be closed Thursday, July 4. Regular bus service will resume on Friday, July 5.

Have a safe & happy holiday!

Summer Schedules Begin June 2. 

Posted by Halee Heironimus Tuesday, May 14, 2019 4:26:00 PM Categories: METRO News Schedule Updates
Summer 2019 schedules go into effect Sunday, June 2. Be sure to double check schedules for minor time adjustments. View the new schedules here. Read The Full News Item »
 

METRO is Closed on Memorial Day. 

Posted by Halee Heironimus Monday, May 13, 2019 10:45:00 AM Categories: METRO News Schedule Updates
METRO buses will not run and offices will be closed on Memorial Day, Monday, May 27. Regular bus service will resume on Tuesday, May 28. Have a safe and happy holiday! Read The Full News Item »
 
Page 1 of 34 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 20 30 > >>