Skip To Content

Posts in Category: Transit Center

Archives

Schedules Change August 23 

Posted by Halee Heironimus Wednesday, August 12, 2020 11:43:00 AM Categories: METRO News Schedule Updates Transit Center
METRO’s Fall 2020 Contingency Schedule will go into effect Sunday, August 23, 2020. The schedule change will bring 81-percent of bus service back on the road with the reintroduction of Sunday service and revised weekday and Saturday... Read The Full News Item »
 

Independence Day Bus Service 

Posted by Halee Heironimus Friday, June 19, 2020 8:54:00 AM Categories: METRO News Schedule Updates Transit Center
METRO buses will not run and offices will be closed on Independence Day, Saturday, July 4. Service will resume on Monday, July 6. Please note: There will be no service on Sunday, July 5 in accordance with the Summer 2020 Contingency Schedule. Have ... Read The Full News Item »
 

Service Announcements Effective June 8th. 

Posted by Halee Heironimus Friday, May 29, 2020 8:23:00 AM Categories: METRO News Schedule Updates Transit Center
Beginning Monday, June 8, 2020, METRO’s Summer 2020 Contingency Schedule will go into effect. METRO will also reinstate bus fares on all services and the Robert K. Pfaff (RKP) Transit Center will reopen with limited hours. The Summer... Read The Full News Item »
 

Reduced Bus Service Beginning 4/6 

Posted by Halee Heironimus Friday, April 03, 2020 12:01:00 PM Categories: METRO News Schedule Updates Transit Center
Beginning Monday, April 6, METRO will run reduced service and its Contingency Schedule will go into effect. Click here to view METRO’s Contingency Schedule. Riders will see reduced bus service Monday through Friday. Saturday service will... Read The Full News Item »
 
Page 1 of 19 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>