Skip To Content

Posts in Category: METRO News

Archives

NCX Detour 

Posted by Claire Beebe Thursday, June 27, 2019 10:27:00 AM Categories: METRO News Schedule Updates
On Friday, June 28 at 6 p.m. through Friday, July 12 at 6 a.m., St. Clair between E. 6th and Ontario, and Lakeside between E. 6th and Ontario will be closed for the Cleveland MLB All-Star Game 2019 event and festivities. METRO RTA bus stop on... Read The Full News Item »
 

METRO is Closed on July 4th. 

Posted by Halee Heironimus Monday, June 24, 2019 8:23:00 AM Categories: METRO News Schedule Updates

METRO buses will not run and offices will be closed Thursday, July 4. Regular bus service will resume on Friday, July 5.

Have a safe & happy holiday!

Disadvantaged Business Enterprise Public Hearing on 6/19. 

Posted by Halee Heironimus Tuesday, May 21, 2019 9:03:00 AM Categories: METRO News
METRO Regional Transit Authority and other public agencies who receive money from the U. S. Department of Transportation for Federally funded projects will be holding a public hearing on Wednesday, June 19 at 10 a.m. at SARTA's Administrative... Read The Full News Item »
 

Summer Schedules Begin June 2. 

Posted by Halee Heironimus Tuesday, May 14, 2019 4:26:00 PM Categories: METRO News Schedule Updates
Summer 2019 schedules go into effect Sunday, June 2. Be sure to double check schedules for minor time adjustments. View the new schedules here. Read The Full News Item »
 
Page 1 of 71 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 40 70 > >>